Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Invites You to Join Its Fiscal 2010 Second Quarter Earnings Webcast

BATESVILLE, Ind., April 21 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: HRC) will release its fiscal 2010 second quarter earnings on Tuesday, May 4, 2010.  You are invited to participate in a webcast the following morning on Wednesday, May 5, 2010, at 8 a.m. EDT.

Earnings Release:  Hill-Rom's Fiscal 2010 Second Quarter Release for the quarter ended March 31, 2010, will be issued to the public after the close of the NYSE on Tuesday, May 4, 2010.  The release will also be available on the Hill-Rom website at http://ir.hill-rom.com/releases.cfm.

Webcast:  A webcast hosted by management will be held Wednesday, May 5, 2010, starting at 8 a.m. EDT / 7 a.m. CDT / 6 a.m. MDT / 5 a.m. PDT.  As usual, the webcast slide deck will be posted to the Hill-Rom website in advance.  The webcast will last approximately one hour.  To join the live webcast with audio on May 5, 2010, go to http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm or http://ir.hill-rom.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=80384.

The call will be available for telephone replay through May 12, 2010, domestically at 800-642-1687 and internationally at 706-645-9291.  For the replay, callers will need to use confirmation code 70430730.  If you are unable to listen to the live webcast or the telephone replay, the webcast will be archived at  http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm.

ABOUT HILL-ROM HOLDINGS, INC.  

Hill-Rom is a leading worldwide manufacturer and provider of medical technologies and related services for the health care industry, including patient support systems, safe mobility and handling solutions, non-invasive therapeutic products for a variety of acute and chronic medical conditions, medical equipment rentals, and information technology solutions.  Hill-Rom's comprehensive product and service offerings are used by health care providers across the health care continuum in hospitals, extended care facilities and home care settings to enhance the safety and quality of patient care.

Hill-Rom...enhancing outcomes for patients and their caregivers.

www.hill-rom.com

SOURCE Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.

Suggested Articles

The profit margins and management of Community Health Group raise questions about oversight of managed care insurers.

Financial experts are warning practices about the pitfalls of promoting medical credit cards to their patients.

A proposed rule issued by HHS on Tuesday would expand short-term coverage, a move Seema Verma said will have "virtually no impact" on ACA premiums.