webinar
Defeat the Fraudsters: Protecting the Payer to Better Provide For Patients
February 14, 2017 | 11am ET / 8am PT | CGI

Discover how to defeat the healthcare fraudsters with a holistic framework for protecting the healthcare payer. Innovative technologies are needed to combat these advanced schemes and ensure patient information is protected, and funds are preserved. Register Now!

webinar
New Data Sources for Decision Support and Better Care
February 8, 2017 | 3pm ET / 12pm PT | WiserCare, Inc

Providers are finding rich new sources of data for clinical decision support in a new generation of internet connected medical devices and remote monitoring technology. This webinar will feature strategies and best practices used to harness the power of new data sources to improve patient care. Register Now!

webinar
Technology to Improve Patient Experience
February 7, 2017 | 2pm ET / 11am PT | PowerObjects

As margins shrink and the demand for greater efficiency increases, busy physicians have less time to spend with patients. We’ll reveal best the practices using technology to engage with patients, from delivering tests results faster, making educational materials more interactive and even making it easier and more pleasant to pay their bills. Register Now!

webinar
Optimize Revenue Opportunities within Your Health Care Organization
February 1, 2017 | 2pm ET / 11am PT | Deloitte

Are you being challenged to increase patient experiences, while improving clinical effectiveness and quality outcomes, under growing cost constraints? Attend this webinar, presented by Deloitte, for an action plan that helps reduces costs at all levels of your organization using real-time data analysis. Register Now!

 

webinar
Health Insurance, an Industry in Transition: Transforming to Digital Health
January 26, 2017 | 2pm ET / 11am PT | Oracle

Oracle is helping organizations such as TPAs and traditional BPO providers transform their systems using cloud computing. Explore how your organization can benefit from digital transformation and be positioned at the forefront of the digital revolution. Reserve Your Spot Now!

ebook
Technology advances continue to drive growth in digital health
Validic

Download this eBook to learn about the major market forces for healthcare providers in 2017, and how to best deploy the knowledge gained in 2016.

webinar
Seamless Journey from Population Health to Precision Medicine
January 25, 2017 | 2pm ET / 11am PT | Orion Health

This webinar will demonstrate how modern healthcare organizations (HCO) are expanding clinical integration and upgrading to higher performing technology stacks on their journey to the omics-based and real-time delivery of precision medicine. Register Now!

webinar
The Midmarket and SMB Guide To BYOD
Now Available On-Demand | IBM

Bring your own device, or BYOD, has become an appealing mobility solution for small- to mid-sized businesses looking to minimize their investment in hardware and IT support. Join this webinar to learn how SMBs can assess their mobile priorities, techniques to use BYOD as a strategic business driver and more.  Reserve Your Spot Today!

video
Seeking a Five Star Rating? Learn How Differentiated Member Engagement Raises Your Score
Now Available On-Demand | NovuHealth

During this webinar health plans will discover how the integration of analytics, technology, incentives and personalized communication can positively impact quality, risk adjustment and renewal efforts. Register Now!

webinar
Top Issues of 2017: A Year of Uncertainty and Opportunity for the Health Industry
January 18, 2017 | 12pm ET / 9am PT | PwC

Join PwC for Top Issues of 2017: A Year of Uncertainty and Opportunity for the Health Industry. During this webinar,  we will share the hottest trends in healthcare for 2017 and our recommendations for health industry players. Register Now!